Exclusive Marriage

We are your best choice! Trust professionals

Your profile
YOU:

GIRLS

WHY RUSSIAN WOMAN?

Obviously, Russian women are very attractive to many nations of the world. Acquaintance with Russian women causes admiration of practically all the men. They amaze with their sensitivity and responsiveness, charisma and diligence. Men are happy to choose Russian women for marriage because they devote themselves entirely to the husband and children. They manage to be both mother and wife at the same time and make a career at work without doing harm to the family.

HOW WE WORK

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH

Our agency with great experience in this matter offers a better attention and personalised selection of women. There are no cases or similar or equal. We are working for you, to find the path of happiness.

CONFIDENTIALITY

EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE - is a guarantee of reliability and privacy. We assist foreign grooms in finding Russian brides. Guarantee your confidentiality and compliance with the obligations of the agency is a formal contract, which is immediately after registration. The company works only with those clients who aim at serious dating. Therefore, each questionnaire is carefully checked.

GUARANTEE

Our task is to form couples with men and Russian women and look forward to those who are aimed at serious relationships with women from Russia. We offer you absolute seriousness with all the rights and protection of our clients' confidentiality, extensive personal service and advice in every case, from choosing a couple to following up on the training of a partner.

EFFECTIVITY

From the moment we meet with you personally, if you agree to further cooperation, you must fill out a biographical form and a questionnaire for the woman you are looking for as your wife, and add your photo.
Then we will organize meetings with women whom we have found in accordance with your requests. If you like a woman, the service is paid, we prepare your arrival in the country. On the first and second day you will meet with 5-6 women whose profiles you already know, you have already seen their photos. Then you have to choose the one you liked most of all, after which you enjoy 4 days of organized tour. While walking, visiting museums, parks and emblematic monuments of the city, you will know each other better.

Gift for girls

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

WHAT IS MY FIRST STEP?

First you must register for free so that we can contact you and meet in person to discuss all the details. Our office in Spain is located in Madrid.
Next, you will need to fill out a questionnaire about you and the prospective partner you are looking for. Also, we will need your professional photos in the studio. If you don’t have them, then in our photo studio in Madrid we will create a portfolio for you together with a stylist and photographer. This service is absolutely free!
After sending all your materials and your biography to our office in Russia, we will meet with you again in 3 weeks.
We will show you selected photos and profiles of women that correspond to your interests and expectations, which you inform about us in advance. You will have the opportunity to visit one of the most romantic cities in Russia and meet there the woman of your life!

HOW MUCH DO EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE AGENCY SERVICES COST?

Previously we will show you a detailed plan of your trip. Our agency will do everything to win the heart of the woman you are looking for, so we will prepare for you a very romantic and exciting travel program.
Cost of services: 3500 euros.*

*Cost does not include visa and flight, but we are ready to support you on all issues so that the long-awaited meeting happens.

IS IT POSSIBLE TO MARRY A FOREIGNER IF I HAVE CHILDREN?

European men, especially those who have children, have a completely normal attitude to the fact that their future spouse and beloved woman has their own sons or daughters. Most men are ready to accept the children of their future wife as relatives and provide them with a comfortable and decent standard of living.

WHAT TO DO IF I DON´T SPEAK A FOREIGN LANGUAGE?

If your personality attracts the attention of the groom, then only after your approval of his candidacy is possible further dialogue. In the future, we will help to keep correspondence and prepare for the first date. If you need a translator, we will help you with this, as well as with tips for further communication with a foreigner.

WHAT ARE THE SOCIAL AND MATERIAL STATUS OF THE MEN WITH WHICH YOU CAN GET ACQUAINTED?

The agency organizes meetings with men from the upper and middle class and selects those who can afford to pay for the agency’s services. There are other characteristics of the selection, with regards to his biography. Such as quality of life, habits and judicial past. We check each applicant before sending him to Russia. The agency reserves the right to consent or to refuse to provide services to the client in favor of the Russian woman.

HOW DO I CHOOSE A PARTNER?

You must fill out the questionnaire that we will send to your email address specified during registration in EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE. When completing everything, add a little information from your biography. We always recommend all our clients to fill out a questionnaire in the presence of an agent on the territory or in the offices of the company. In Spain, we have an office in Madrid, there are representatives in Chile and Argentina. It is important to attach your current photos. If you do not have good photos, we will make them for you at no additional cost.

WHAT IS ADDITIONAL SERVICES?

While you are waiting for your visa to meet with your woman from Russia, with whom you have mutual interest, the agency offers other services. These are calls, gifts, language courses and all that is needed. You can also contact our legal department in Madrid and St. Petersburg to ask all the questions and clear up your doubts.

MAKE THE FIRST STEP

Esteban Barcelo

Director

exclusive marriage

“The marriage agency EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE is formed by a group of Russian companies that are engaged in various activities in the country. Since the opening of the importer company AZRA Gastronomía, we have been able to establish cooperation with many restaurants, cafeterias, sports halls and shopping centers, which helped us to become a link between Russian women and businessmen, friends and acquaintances of customers.

EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE offers an exclusive service. Our client may find a woman who wants to meet a man to build a serious relationship and in the near future to form a strong family.

We welcome you and hope to help find your love!”


EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE Marriage Agency Team.

Founded by Esteban Barcelo.

"With our help you will meet your love!"

MAKE THE FIRST STEP

TRAVEL TO SAINT PETERSBURG

Travel to meet between 6 • 7 girls Saint Petersburg

20% discount if you add the code

More tourist package

4 days

3500 euros

Gifts

Flowers and wine

200 euros

Call Package

150 euros

Language courses

350 euros

CONTACTS

Spain, Madrid, Calle Gran Vía 43, 2C

+34 (910) 321-035, +34 (633) 215-599 Esteban Barceló

info@exclusivemarriage.ru

fotos@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Ligovsky prospect 80

+7 (999) 027-92-26 Vladimir Borisov

info@exclusivemarriage.ru

vladimir@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Argentina, Buenos Aires

+54 116 808 6335 Ana Centeno

ana@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Chile, Cordilleras

+56 965 516 925 Laura Pausten

laura@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Exclusive Marriage

Мы - признанные лидеры в сфере знакомств!
Доверяйте профессионалам

ваша анкета
вы:

ДЕВУШКИ

ПОЧЕМУ РУССКАЯ ЖЕНЩИНА?

Очевидно, что русские девушки вызывают к себе пристальное внимание у многих наций мира. Знакомство с русскими женщинами вызывает восхищение практически у всего сильного пола. Они поражают своей чувствительностью и отзывчивостью, харизматичностью и трудолюбием. Мужчины с радостью выбирают русских девушек для брака потому, что они посвящают себя целиком мужу и детям. Им удается одновременно быть и матерями, и женами и делать карьеру на работе не в ущерб семье.

как мы работаем

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД

Благодаря нашему опыту и профессиональным навыкам огромное количество пар становятся супругами. Обратившись к нам, Вы сможете найти свое счастье, независимо от времени суток, погоды и вашего настроения. Не бойтесь стать счастливыми, а мы Вам в этом поможем.

КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ

EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE – это гарантия надежности и конфиденциальности. Мы оказываем помощь иностранным женихам в поиске русских невест. Гарантией вашей конфиденциальности и соблюдения обязательств агентства является официальный договор, который заключается сразу же после регистрации. Компания работает только с теми клиентами, которые нацелены на серьезные знакомства. Поэтому каждая анкета тщательно проверяется.

ГАРАНТИЯ

Наша задача - сформировать пары с мужчинами и русскими женщинами и рассчитываем на тех, кто нацелен на серьезные отношения с женщинами из России. Мы предлагаем Вам абсолютную серьезность со всеми правами и защитой конфиденциальности наших клиентов, широким персональным сервисом и советом в каждом случае, от выбора пары до последующего наблюдения за обучением партнера.

ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

С момента, как мы встречаемся с Вами лично, если Вы согласны на дальнейшее сотрудничество, Вы должны заполнить биографическую форму и анкету для женщины, которую ищете себе в жены, и добавить свою фотографию. Затем мы будем организовывать встречи с женщинами, которых мы нашли в соответствии Вашим запросам. Если Вам понравится женщина, услуга оплачивается, и мы подготавливаем Ваше прибытие в страну, в первый день встречи Вы встретитесь с 5-6 женщинами, профили которых Вам уже знакомы, Вы уже видели их фотографии, далее Вы должны выбрать ту, которая, Вам понравилась больше всего, после чего наслаждаетесь 4 днями организованного тура. Во время прогулок, посещения музеев, парков и символических памятников города вы узнаете друг друга лучше.

Подарки для девушки

Вопросы и ответы

КАКОВ МОЙ ПЕРВЫЙ ШАГ?

Вы должны зарегистрироваться, чтобы мы могли связаться с вами.
Это абсолютно бесплатно, мы встретимся лично, в Мадриде у нас есть офисы агентов на территории в нескольких странах.
Мы лично вам все объясним.
Вы заполните файл своей биографии и файл о жене, которую вы ищете, нам нужны профессиональные студийные фотографии, если у вас их нет, в Мадриде, у нас есть студия и фотографы компании, мы бесплатно сделаем вам фотокнигу с визажистом и стилистом, Вы должны получиться как можно лучше, поэтому мы поможем вам в этом вопросе.
После отправки всех ваших материалов и вашей биографии в российский офис, мы встретимся спустя 2 недели.
Мы представим фотографии и биографии женщин, которые соответствуют ожиданиям тех интересов, которые вы нам сообщили. Вам подберут женщину вашей жизни и вы посетите город Санкт-Петербург.
За 4 дня мы предварительно покажем вам подробный план каждого дня. Наше агенство сделает все, чтобы вы покорили сердце женщины, которую вы ищете, поэтому мы собираемся запустить очень романтичный туристический план.
Стоимость услуги 3500 евро не включает в себя визу, перелет, гостиницу, но мы проконсультируем вас по всем вопросам, чтобы встреча состоялась.

СКОЛЬКО СТОЯТ УСЛУГИ БРАЧНОГО АГЕНТСТВА EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE?

Предварительно мы покажем Вам подробный план Вашей поездки на 4 дня. Наше агенство сделает все, чтобы Вы покорили сердце женщины, которую ищете, поэтому мы приготовим для Вас очень романтическую туристическую программу.
Стоимость услуг: 3500 евро.*

*Стоимость не включает в себя визу и перелет, но мы готовы оказать Вам поддержу по всем вопросам, чтобы долгожданная встреча состоялась.

МОЖНО ЛИ ВЫЙТИ ЗАМУЖ ЗА ИНОСТРАНЦА, ЕСЛИ ЕСТЬ ДЕТИ?

Европейские мужчины, особенно имеющие детей, совершенно нормально относятся к тому, что у их будущей супруги и любимой женщины есть сыновья или дочери. Большинство мужчин готово принять детей будущей жены как родных и обеспечить им комфортный и достойный уровень жизни.

НЕ ВЛАДЕЮ ИНОСТРАННЫМ ЯЗЫКОМ, ЧТО ДЕЛАТЬ?

Если Ваша личность привлечет внимание жениха, то лишь после Вашего одобрения его кандидатуры возможен дальнейший диалог. В дальнейшем, мы поможем вести переписку и подготовиться к первому свиданию. Если необходим переводчик, то поможем Вам и с этим, как и с советами по дальнейшему общению с иностранцем.

КАКОВ СОЦИАЛЬНЫЙ СТАТУС И МАТЕРИАЛЬНЫЙ ДОСТАТОК У МУЖЧИН, С КОТОРЫМИ МОЖНО ПОЗНАКОМИТЬСЯ?

Агентство организует встречи с мужчинами из высшего и среднего класса и отбирает тех, кто может экономически позволить себе оплатить услуги агентства. Есть другие характеристики отбора, касаемо его биографии. Такие, как качество жизни, привычки и судебное прошлое. Мы проверяем каждого претендента прежде чем отправлять его в Россию. Агентство оставляет за собой право согласия или отказа в предоставлении услуг клиенту в пользу русской женщины.

КАК ПРОИСХОДИТ ЗНАКОМСТВО С ЖЕНЩИНОЙ?

Вы должны заполнить анкету, которую мы отправим на Ваш адрес электронной почты, указанный при регистрации в EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE. При заполнении всего, добавьте небольшую информацию из Вашей биографии. Мы всегда рекомендуем всем нашим клиентам заполнить анкету в присутствии агента на территории или в офисах компании. В Испании у нас есть офис в Мадриде, есть представители на территории Чили и Аргентины. Важно приложить Ваши текущие фотографии. Если у вас нет хороших фотографий, мы сделаем их для Вас без каких-либо дополнительных затрат.

КАКИЕ ЕСТЬ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ?

Пока вы ожидаете Вашу визу, чтобы встретиться с девушкой из России, с которой у Вас взаимный интерес, агентство предлагает другие услуги. Это звонки, подарки, языковые курсы и все, что необходимо для ухаживания за женщиной. Также, Вы можете обратиться в наш юридический отдел в Мадриде и Санкт-Петербурге, чтобы ответить на все вопросы и развеять Ваши сомнения.

Сделать первый шаг

Esteban Barcelo

Director

exclusive marriage

«Брачное агенство EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE сформировано группой российских компаний, которые занимаются различными видами деятельности в стране. С момента открытия компании-импортера AZRA Gastronomía мы смогли наладить сотрудничество со многими ресторанами, кафетериями, спортивными залами и торговыми центрами, которые помогли нам стать связующим звеном между русскими женщинами и бизнесменами, друзьями и знакомыми клиентов.

EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE предлагает эксклюзивный сервис. Наш клиент может найти женщину, которая желает встретить мужчину для построения серьезных отношений и в ближайшем будущем сформировать крепкую семью.

Мы приветствуем Вас и надеемся помочь найти Вашу любовь!»


Команда брачного агентства EXCLUSIVE MARRIAGE.

Основано директором Esteban Barcelo.

«С нашей помощью Вы встретите Вашу любовь!»

Сделать первый шаг

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ В САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ

Поездка на встречу с 6 • 7 девушками в Санкт-Петербурге

20% скидка если используете промо код

большой туристический пакет

4 дня

3500 евро

Подарки

Цветы и вино

200 евро

Пакет звонков

150 Евро

Языковые курсы

350 Евро

контакты

Испания, Мадрид, Calle Gran Vía 43, 2C

+34 (910) 321-035, +34 (633) 215-599 Esteban Barceló

info@exclusivemarriage.ru

fotos@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский пр-т 80

+7 (999) 027-92-26 Владимир Борисов

info@exclusivemarriage.ru

vladimir@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Аргентина, Буэнос-Айрес

+54 116 808 6335 Ana Centeno

ana@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram

Чили, Кордильерас

+56 965 516 925 Laura Pausten

laura@exclusivemarriage.ru

instagram